MEET OUR TEAM

Cameron Peedin

Cameron Peedin

Student Pastor

cameron.peedin@victorychurchraleigh.com

Isaiah Short

Isaiah Short

Media Director

isaiah.short@victorychurchraleigh.com

Nikki Dentrone

Nikki Dentrone

Children's Pastor

nikki.dentrone@victorychurchraleigh.com

Lisa King

Lisa King

Finance Director

lisa.king@victorychurchraleigh.com

Anne Houston

Anne Houston

Administrative Secretary

anne.houston@victorychurchraleigh.com

Milly Bolick

Milly Bolick

Receptionist

milly.bolick@victorychurchraleigh.com

Donna Vivona

Donna Vivona

Receptionist

donna.vivona@victorychurchraleigh.com

Tina Durham

Tina Durham

Small Groups Director

tina.durham@victorychurchraleigh.com

Pedro Crespo Trujillo

Pedro Crespo Trujillo

Maintenance / Housekeeping

}

TIMES AND SERVICES

Sunday: 9am & 11am Wednesday: 7pm

CALL US!

(919) 779-5180

GET IN TOUCH!

info@victorychurch.nu